Do I need to update Booking.com login credentials in Hosthub after changing them within Booking.com?
No. Booking.com and Airbnb are connected to Hosthub through a secure API, so login credentials are no longer needed for the connection. If you change your Booking.com (or Airbnb) password or email within the channel, you do not need to update anything in Hosthub, and synchronization will continue to work normally.
Note: The Booking.com email currently cannot be edited on the Channels page in Hosthub, even for display purposes. This does not affect syncing as long as the change is made within Booking.com.
Updated on: 05/10/2026
Thank you!